Local Products. Local Hearts.

When Maui County’s largest products show, the 3rd Annual Made in Maui County Festival, opens to the public on November 4 and 5, 2016 at the Maui Arts & Cultural Center in Kahului, attendees will enjoy a dazzling showcase of locally made products. This is your opportunity to purchase from local entrepreneurs who put their heart and soul into the products they create and who truly play a special part of what makes Maui County no ka `oi.

Over 140 product vendors will offer an amazing array of foods, gifts, artwork, apparel, jewelry, collectibles and more! 38 businesses are new to the event, 16 businesses are from Molokai, and one from Lanai. Additionally, on Saturday (Nov. 5), 11 of Maui’s popular food trucks will be featured in the Festival’s Food Court, offering a myriad of island-inspired menu items.

Product vendors had to meet certain criteria in order to participate, including:

  • Businesses must be based in Maui County.
  • All products offered for sale must be made, manufactured, grown and/or created in Maui County. Although products may include source materials made/found in the State of Hawaii.
  • Must meet minimum of 51 percent “Made in Hawaii” product valuation. 


The 2016 Product Vendors (listed in alpha order):

808 Clothing – info@808clothing.com • 808.357.1988 • 808Clothing.com

808 Shells – info@808shells.com • 808.283.7785 • www.808shells.com

A Maui Day Original Handbags – amauiday@gmail.com • AMauiDay.com

Ah Shootz! – info@ahshootz.com • 808.573.6875 • www.ahshootz.com

Aloha Botanicals Maui – botanicalsmaui@hawaiiantel.net • 808.573.1130 • www.alohabotanicalsmaui.com

Aloha Letterpress – lcoleon@gmail.com • www.alohaletterpress.etsy.com

Aloha Maui Creations – alohamauicreations@yahoo.com • 808.344.5297 • www.alohamauicreations.com

Aloha Nectar – alohanectar@gmail.com • 808.446.1622 • www.etsy.com/shop/AlohaNectarMaui

Aloha Spiced Cacao – mauisweetnspicy@gmail.com • 808.270.3123 • 509.599.1514 • www.MauiSweetnSpicy.com

`Alohi Images Maui – photocards@alohiimages.com • 808.344.3348 • www.alohiimages.com

Amata Jewelry Studio – amatajewelrystudio@msn.com • 808.344.0456 • www.amatajewelrystudio.com

Ark Ceramics – arabella@arkceramics.net • 808.248.4890 • www.arkceramics.net

Avita Natural Products – aviva.engel@gmail.com • 808.205.4121 • 808.281.5539 • www.avitanaturalproducts.com

Bags and Blankets – info@bagsandblankets.com • 808.250.9167 • www.bagsandblankets.com

Barking Deer Farm – barkingdeerfarm@gmail.com • 808.658.9935 • www.barkingdeerfarm.com

BDC Designs – bdcdesignsbybrandi@gmail.com • www.bdcdesignsbybrandi.com

Char's Bars – charsbarsmaui@gmail.com • 907.371.7578 • www.charsbarsmaui.com

Chic Naturals – admin@chicnaturals.com • 808.463.7878 • www.chicnaturals.com

Color Your Own – info@coloryourownshirts.com • 808.276.0857 • www.coloryourown.com

COOKIES maui – cookiesmaui@gmail.com • 808.268.9837 • www.cookiesmaui.com

Cool Blue Maui – coolbluemaui@hawaiiantel.net • 808.281.2529

Elle's Kitchen – info@ellesmauikitchen.com • (818) 943.4169 • www.ellesmauikitchen.com

Environmental Eyes – environmentaleye@gmail.com • 610.316.9630 • www.environmentaleyes.com

exfolicare – ruby@exfolicare.com • 808.281.4967 • www.exfolicare.com

Fresh Island Art – freshislandart@gmail.com • 808.298.5034 • www.freshislandart.com

Fresh Local Product – freshlocalproduct@gmail.com • 808.280.3959 • www.freshlocalproduct.com

Goddess Rising Perfumes – goddessrising712@aol.com • 808.575.5009 • www.GoddessRisingPerfumes.com

Haleakala Creamery – icecreamfarm@gmail.com • 808.756.3958 • www.haleakalacreamery.com

Haliimaile Distilling Company – tastingroom@haliimailedistilling.com • 808.633.3609 • www.HaliimaileDistilling.com

Hano's – hanosfarm@gmail.com • 808.870.4011

Hanu Hawai'i – hanuhawaii@gmail.com • www.HanuHawaii.com

HAWAII Magazine*– sharons@hawaiimagazine.com • 808.534.7528 • www.hawaiimagazine.com

Hawaii Natural Products – sales@hawaiinaturalproducts.com • 808.871.1001 • www.hawaiinaturalproducts.com

Hawaii Sea Spirits – info@oceanvodka.com • 808.298.55.82 • www.oceanvodka.com

Hawaiian Heritage Farm – sales@hawaiianheritagefarms.com • 808.298.0101 • www.hawaiianheritagefarms.com

Hawaiian Music Institute/Rainbow Records – henrykallen@aol.com • 808.669.6189 • www.MauisMusicMagic.com

Hero Designs/H.T. Andaya – 808.250.8194

HI Spice – justin@hispice.com • 808.205.7375 • www.HIspice.com

Hui No'eau Visual Arts Center – info@huinoeau.com • 808.572.6560 • www.huinoeau.com

Hula Cookies – hulacookies@hawaiiantel.net • 808.243.2271 • www.hulacookies.com

Hulu Nani by Leonani – hulunani@hotmail.com • 808.281.0040 • hulunani.bigcartel.com

Island Creations – earthskyweavings@yahoo.com • 805.245.4009

Island Girl Collection – islandgirlcollection@gmail.com • 808.214.0509 • www.islandgirlmaui.com

Island Style Bedding & Home Décor – islandstylebedding@gmail.com • 808.269.0714 • www.islandstylebedding.com

Jennifer's Gourds – hellomaui@yahoo.com • 808.214.4103 • www.jennifersgourds.com • www.etsy.com/shop/jennifersgourds

JonerZ Art – jonerzart@gmail.com • 808.268.1478 • www.jonerz.com

Kaha Jewelry – pamkaha@hawaiiantel.net • 808.572.7994 • www.kahajewelry.com

Kainanea – kainaneadesigns@gmail.com • 808.646.0455 • https://www.etsy.com/shop/KainaneaDesigns

Kalai La'au LLC – ikakailaaullc@gmail.com • 808.463.4278

Kama Lei Design – kamaleij@yahoo.com • 808.573.8000 • www.kamaleidesign.com

Kanemitsu Bakery – 808.553.5855

Kanilehua Enterprises LLC – kanilehuaenterprises@gmail.com • 808.757.2389 • kualaau.wix.com/kanilehua

KAOI Radio Group* – cindy@tiki.net • 808.249.0934 • www.kaoi.net

Kealopiko –  kealopiko@kealopiko.com • 808.553.5778 • www.kealopiko.com

Keaohulu – keaohulu@gmail.com • 808.213.4442

Keawaike Hawaiian Jewelry – handcarvedjewelry@gmail.com • 808.213.1483

Kula Crafts & Flowers – jonemerson100@gmail.com • 808.222.2484 

Kulua – orders@kuluamaui.com • www.kuluamaui.com

Kupu A`e Molokai – kupuaellc@gmail.com • 808.213.5334 • KupuAeMolokai.com

Lako Kula Design – mdias59@yahoo.com • 808.244.8930

Lamparelli's Maui Wild Cultures – april@lamparellis.com • 808.280.1222 • www.lamparellis.com

Lanakila Designs – lanakiladesigns@gmail.com • 808.336.1696

Laura Mango Art – 808.248.7814 • www.LauraMangoArt.com

Lee Plevney – lee@plevney.com • 707.799.1304 • www.leeplevney.com

Leila's – leilasherbs@gmail.com • 808.248.7407 • www.hanaherbs.com

Liquid Sunshine Jewelry – chefrobin808@hotmail.com • 808.344.6336 • www.etsy.com/shop/LiquidSunshneJewelry

Lori C. Unfus – mauifolkpainting@gmail.com • 808.633.4492

Maggie Costigan Handcrafted Jewelry – designs@maggiecostigan.com • 808.264.0447 • maggiecostigan.com

Matsumoto Studio – hello@matsumotostudio.com • www.matsumotostudio.com

Maui Brewing Co. – tastingroom@mauibrewing.com • 808.213.3002 • www.mauibrewing.com

Maui Coffee Association – malikoestate@hawaii.rr.com • 808.572.0072 • www.mauicoffeeassociation.com

Maui Coffee Roasters – accounting@mauicoffeeroasters.com • 808.877.7780 • www.mauicoffeeroasters.com

Maui Crisps – mauicrisps@hotmail.com • www.mauicrisps.com

Maui Dirty Girl Art – contact@mauidirtyart.com • 808.658.0174 • www.mauidirtygirlart.com

Maui Dog Wear – mauidogwear@gmail.com • 808.269.6059 • www.mauidogwear.com

Maui Drift – connect@mauidrift.com • 808.359.1737 • www.mauidrift.com

Maui Excellent – mauiexcellent@aol.com • 808.573.5336 • www.mauiexcellent.com

Maui Fruit Jewels – info@mauiepicure.com • 808.419.8680 • www.MauiFruitJewels.com

Maui Island Love – mauiislandlove@gmail.com • 808.283.9966 • www.MauiIslandLove.com

Maui J&M Photography – mauijmphotography@gmail.com • 808.264.3979 • mauijmphotography.com

Maui Mini Aloha Shirt Ornaments – penny@minialoha.com • 808.573.1807 • mauiminialoha.com

Maui Monkey Business – iva@maui.net • 808.573.0338 • 808.281.6225 • www.mauimonkeybusiness.com

Maui Moon Glass – info@martinadodson.com • www.martinadodson.com

Maui No Ka Oi Magazine* – info@mauimagazine.net • 808.242.8331 • www.mauimagazine.net

Maui Nui Wear – info@mauinuiwear.com • 808.283.3704 • www.mauinuiwear.com

Maui Olive Company – info@mauiolive.com • www.mauiolive.com

Maui Oma Coffee Roasting Co. Inc. – mauioma@maui.net • 808.871.8664 • www.hawaiicoffee.net

Maui Preserved – info@mauipreserved.com • 808.214.8780 • www.mauipreserved.com

Maui Printing Company* – diane@mauiprinting.com • 808.877.7177 • www.mauiprinting.com

Maui Rainbow Tea – mauirainbowtea@gmail.com • 808.572.1320 • www.mauirainbowtea.com

Maui Raw – mauiraw@yahoo.com • 808.755.5366 • www.mauiraw.com

Maui Shrub Farm – aloha@mauishrubfarm.com • 808.740.2327 • www.mauishrubfarm.com

Maui Sweet Cakes – cakemaui@gmail.com • 808.385.6202 • www.mauisweetcakes.com

Maui Visitor Channel/Paradise Television Network* – info@paradisetelevision.com • 808.661.5065 • www.paradisetelevision.com

Maui Woody's – mauiwoodys@aol.com • 808.283.2018 • www.mauiwoodys.com

Mauidivegirl Designs – LLappeonmaui@yahoo.com • 808.298.3981 • www.mauidivegirl.com

MauiGrown Coffee Company Store – info@mauigrowncoffee.com • 808.661.2728 • www.mauigrowncoffee.com

MauiWine – info@mauiwine.com • 808.878.6058 • www.MauiWine.com

Misha Seelhoff – misha.seelhoff@sky.com • squareup.com/market/misha-seelhoff

Mishni Bikini – Mishnibikini@gmail.com • 808.269.8910 • mishnibikini.com

MK Maui Ceramics – marianne.klaus@gmail.com • 808.298.2494

Moku Pua Body Care – info@mokupua.com • 808.446.0610 • www.mokupua.com

MyLei – alohahaloa@gmail.com • 808.558.8575 • 808.336.0741 • www.myleialoha.com

Na Koa Brand – nakoabrand@gmail.com • 808.264.3004 • www.nakobrand.com

Na'ike's Shoyu Blend – naike.ltd@gmail.com • 808.336.0387

Nagasako Designs – nagasako.designs@gmail.com • 808.264.3850 • www.nagasakodesigns.bigcartel.com

Nahele Designs – info@naheledesigns.com • 808.298.5098 • www.naheledesigns.com

'Opihi Maui – opihimaui@gmail.com • 808.344.1866 • www.opihimaui.com

Out of the Blue – outofthebluemaui@aol.com • 808.879.5570 • www.kulaherbs.com • www.mauigoldtan.com

Pacifica Hawaii Salt – service@pacificahawaiisalt.com • 808.553.8484 • pacificahawaiisalt.com

Palapala Designs – palapaladesigns@gmail.com • 808.442.2894 • palapaladesigns.com

Paradise Now – shopparadisenow@gmail.com • 808.205.2807 • shopparadisenow.com

Pasha Hawaii* – wbcustsvcs@pashahi.com • 808.523.8625 • www.pashahawaii.com

Pilialoha Keiki – pilialoha.keiki@gmail.com • www.etsy.com/shop/pilialohakeiki

Po'oHala – molokaipoohala@gmail.com • 808.658.9500 • squareup.com/store/poohala

Pualani O Molokai Mana'e Grown Farm – pmccartney_808@yahoo.com • 808.558.8383 • www.localharvest.org/pualani-o-molokai-manae-grown-farm-M21752

Puko'o Shells – acb81841@gmail.com • 808.558.0320

Randy Hufford Art – randy@randyhuffordart.com • 808.878.4154 • www.randyhuffordart.com

Rock Salt Plum Creations – squareup.com/store/rock-salt-plum-creations • rocksaltplumcreations@gmail.com • 808.351.5571

Sarai Striklin – info@saraistricklin.com • 808.242.1311 • www.saraistricklin.com

Shaka Pops – info@shakapopsmaui.com • 808.442.2926 • www.shakapopsmaui.com

Sherri Reeve Gallery – shreeve@hawaiiantel.net • 808.572.8931 • www.sreeve.com

Snoops K9 Gourmet – sales@snoopsgourmet.com • 808.280.5077 • www.snoopsgourmet.com

Sparrow Seas – sparrowseas@gmail.com • www.sparrowseas.etsy.com

Suikeala Native Jewelry – laulani1@yahoo.com • 808.553.3433 • www.suikeala.com

Te Hotu Mana Creations – tehotumana@gmail.com • 808.264.4282 • www.tehotumana.com

The Hawaii Fudge Company – steve@hawaiifudge.com • 808.495.6892 • www.HawaiiFudge.com

The Mad Hatter of Maui – markhordyszynski@mac.com • 917.751.5494 • madhatterofmaui.blogspot.com

The Maui Closet Company – debbie@mauicloset.com • 808.871.7996 • www.mauicloset.com

The Maui Cookie Lady – themauicookielady@gmail.com • 808.357.3684 • www.TheMauiCookieLady.com

The Maui News* – 808.244.3981• www.mauinews.com

Three Coconuts Maui – threecoconutsmaui@gmail.com • 808.268.6632 • Threecoconutsmaui.com

Treehouse Designs – treehouse_designs@yahoo.com • 808.281.5693 • www.treehousemade.com

Two Chicks in a Hammock – info@twochicksinahammock.com • 808.446.0844 • www.twochicksinahammock.com

Uli Kai Designs – ulikaidesigns@gmail.com • 808.250.2731 • www.ulikaidesigns.com

Uncle Louie Sausage Co. – mauidog@mauigateway.com • 808.871.7544 

Upcountry Maui Favorites – mauifavorites@hotmail.com • 808.269.2440 • www.mauifavorites@tumblr.com

Wai Life – wailife@wailife808.com • 808.868.4318 • www.wailife808.com

Waikapu Pickles – waikapupickles@gmail.com • 808.268.6452 • www.waikapupickles.com

Wow-Wee Maui's Candy Bar – capuanomaui@yahoo.com • 808.280.0394 • www.wowweemaui.com

Wrappily – gifthappily@wrappily.com • 808.532.6816 • www.wrappily.com

Yasha – 808.344.0195 • www.yashajewels.com

* 2016 Made in Maui County Festival Sponsor Table


2015 MADE IN MAUI COUNTY FESTIVAL VENDORS

Click here to view a full list of the 2015 product vendors and their products showcased during the inaugural Festival.
Click here for a list of the 2015 food trucks and their menus featured during last year's Festival.

2014 MADE IN MAUI COUNTY FESTIVAL VENDORS

Click here to view a full list of the 2014 product vendors and their products showcased during the inaugural Festival.
Click here for the contact information of 2014 year's product vendors who participated.
Click here for a list of the 2014 food trucks and their menus featured during last year's Festival.